International Union of United Automobile Aerospace And Agricultural  Implement Workers of America

Image Coming Soon
Gary Noe Chris Seiber
President Vice President
Image Coming Soon
Dave Sisler Curt Zimmerman
Recording Secretary

Financial Treasurer / Secretary

Image Coming Soon Image Coming Soon
Mike "Bucky" Buckingham Glenn Corbin Clarence "Sid" Cessna
Trustee Chairperson Trustee Trustee

Image Coming Soon


Image Coming Soon
Larry Eck Brian Twining
Sergeant-At-Arms Guide

2013- 2016 Stewards

Image Coming Soon Image Coming Soon
Open Edna Higgins
2nd Shift Plant I Steward 2nd Shift Plant II Steward
Image Coming Soon Image Coming Soon
Jimmy Mumaw Open
3rd Shift Plant I Steward 3rd Shift Plant II Steward


2003 - 2004

Bill Burgess / Randy Weber
2004 - 2007
Dale Ensign / Henry King
2007 - 2010
Dale Ensign / Dave Sisler
2010 - 2013
Gary Noe / Dan Ferguson
2013 - Present
Gary Noe / Chris Seiber






Copyrights: Text and Graphics are copyright İUAW Local 3045. All Rights Reserved. The UAW logo is a registered trademark of the UAW and is used with permission. All other copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The views and opinions expressed by the writers are their own and do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views or policy of the Officers or UAW Local 3045

Disclaimer: This web site is a publication of UAW Local 3045. This website makes every attempt to ensure accuracy and reliability of the data contained in these documents. Every attempt is made to keep the information up-to-date and accurate however, UAW Local 3045 makes no warranty, guarantee, or promise, express or implied, concerning the content of the documents. UAW Local 3045 is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any pages linked to or referenced from this site nor does the UAW Local 3045 endorse the pages linked to or referenced from this site.